offlosa.blogg.se

Makemkv blu ray
Makemkv blu ray







makemkv blu ray makemkv blu ray

Click the Backup icon on the MakeMKV toolbar (NOT the MakeMKV icon).Start MakeMKV wait for it to scan the disc - do NOT “open” the disc by clicking the graphic.Put disc in Blu-ray drive and wait for it to be scanned.(As as side note, I also used DVDAE to create stereo files to put on my iPhone for on-the-go listening, down-mixed from 5.1, and they're very dynamic, unlike the brickwalled versions on the CD or streaming stereo.) In fact I just finished doing this for the Tears For Fears - The Tipping Point Blu-ray which finally arrived in my mailbox today. Click to expand.I use MakeMKV and DVD Audio Extractor on a Mac to rip Blu-rays and create FLAC or ALAC files, and it works fine.









Makemkv blu ray